Monday, September 15, 2008

Pussycat Dolls "When I Grow Up" Live "For One Night Only"//NEW ALBUM DOWNLOAD

The Pussycat Dolls are in the UK promoting their upcoming album "Doll Domination" (Sept 23rd), last night they were on "For One Night Only" and performed their #3 single "When I Grow Up".

Until yesterday i didnt know about this show, i just happened to stumble past it. They did a good job, Nichole sounded great! Rihanna is performing next week!

Their new album "Doll Domination" Just leaked...

Continue Reading for Album Download

01 When I Grow Up 4:07
02 Bottle Pop (Ft Snoop Dog)3:32
03 Whatcha Think About That 3:55
04 I Hate This Part 3:45
05 Takin' Over The World 3:35
06 Out Of This Club (feat. R. Kelly, Polow Da Don) 4:10
07 Who's Gonna Love You 4:01
08 Happily Never After [4:50
09 Magic 3:43
10 Halo 5:24
11 In Person 3:42
12 Elevator 3:44
13 Hush Hush 3:49
14 Love The Way You Love Me 3:21
15 Whatchamacallit 4:28
16 I'm Done 3:21

Download::Pussycat Dolls-Doll Domination

01. Jessica Sutta - If I Was A Man
02. Melody Thornton - Space
03. Kimberly Wyatt - Don't Wanna Fall In Love
04. Ashley Roberts - Played
05. Nicole Scherzinger - Until U Love U
06. Lights, Camera, Action Feat. New Kids On The Block (Bonus Track)
07. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps (Bonus Track)

Download::Pussycat Dolls-Doll Domination Bonus


  1. Hi Fab ;)
    Hope everything is ok hun

    I just have to check the new album, because lately I've been much into Pussycat Dolls.

    What do you think of it?

    Take care hun

  2. I didnt really like this performance! Their live singing isnt really up to scratch, they always sound wayyy different on cd! I think it's jst cuz they r all cute and can dance, they jst about get away with not great singing!

  3. post another link the last one doesnt work


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...