Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Album Preview:Ciara-"Fantasy Ride"

Courtesy of Amazon.com you can now listen to snippets to all fourteen tracks on Ciara's album "Fantasy Ride".

1. Ciara To The Stage
2. Love Sex Magic featuring Justin Timberlake
3. High Price featuring Ludacris
4. Turntables featuring Chris Brown
5. Like A Surgeon
6. Never Ever featuring Young Jeezy
7. Lover’s Thing featuring The-Dream
8. Work featuring Missy Elliott
9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin’ On Me
12. What’s Your Name
13. I Don’t Remember
14. Echo (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
15. I’m On (Deluxe Edition Bonus)

"Fantasy Ride" gets it's official release on May 5th. Will you be buying?

Listen Here


  1. Already ordered Fantasy Ride last week.
    Need to feed the ipod.

  2. Nope...all has leaked! and i don't really like much of the album so wont buy it.

  3. I have the first two but...
    I don't know.
    I might get it later on just to complete
    the collection.
    But as of right now, I doubt I'll be getting it.

  4. most of all this if not all have leaked especially that "high price", why the hell did they put that on there, that leaked last year. I'm not impressed cici

    What's Your Favorite Layout?
    MAKE THE SITE OPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...