Sunday, April 05, 2009

Ciara "Fantasy Ride" Tracklistings

Courtesy of you can now check out the track listings for Ciara's upcoming album "Fatsy Ride".

1. Ciara To The Stage
2. Love Sex Magic featuring Justin Timberlake
3. High Price featuring Ludacris
4. Turntables featuring Chris Brown
5. Like A Surgeon
6. Never Ever featuring Young Jeezy
7. Lover’s Thing featuring The-Dream
8. Work featuring Missy Elliott
9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin’ On Me
12. What’s Your Name
13. I Don’t Remember
14. Echo (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
15. I’m On (Deluxe Edition Bonus)

I didnt pay attention to the many tracks that leaked from her album last year, but i can see some of the titles appear here, which is not great because most of these songs, people have heard. The same thing happened to Keri Hilson and that didn't damage her album sales, so lets hope its the same for Ciara.

And if you were wondering what happen to her old album cover, it got replaced with the one above.


  1. just a horrible cover
    ----- I'm not sure I'm gonna buy't anyway

  2. ...yeah i'm not feeling the cornrows...her hair looks terrible; this cover=boo.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...