Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Promo Fab: Leona Lewis "Echo" Promos + Tracklistings

Check out some official promotional pictures for Leona Lewis's upcoming cd "Echo" as well as the track listings.

Sexy and very elegant! Are you looking forward to Leona's "Echo"?

"Echo" Track-listings after the jump*

1. Happy
2. I Got You
3. Can’t Breathe
4. Brave
5. Outta My Head
6. My Hands
7. Love Letter
8. Broken
9. Naked
10. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
11. Don’t Let Me Down
12. Alive
13. Lost Then Found (featuring One Republic)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...