Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Album Track-listings: Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom

Check out the 14 songs, which are said to appear on Alicia Keys new album "The Element Of Freedom", which comes out December 15th:

1. “The Element Of Freedom (Intro)”

2. “Love Is Blind”

3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything”

4. “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart”

5. “Wait Til They See My Smile”

6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is”

7. “Unthinkable (I’m Ready)”

8. “Love Is My Disease”

9. “Like The Sea”

10. “Put It In A Love Song” (featuring Beyoncé Knowles)

11. “This Bed”

12. “Distance And Time”

13. “How It Feels To Fly”

14. “Empire State Of Mind (Part II)”


1 comment:

  1. this song with Beyonce could either go good o bad. lol


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...