Monday, June 29, 2009

Album Sampler: Jordin Sparks - Battlefeild

Track Listings
1. Walking On Snow
2. Battlefield
3. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
4. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
5. It Takes More
6. Watch You Go
7. No Parade
8. Let It Rain
9. Emergency (911)
10. Was I The Only One
11. Faith
12. The Cure

"Emergency (911)" sounds like the only worthwile song on there, The rest are not doing it for me. As of now i'm not impressed but ill make a final conclution when I hear the album in its entirety.

"Battlefeild" Album Sampler| Listen| Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...