Friday, November 06, 2009

Mariah Carey - "Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel" Remix Album [Rumored Tracklist]

Mariah Carey is set to release a remix version of her latest Album "Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel". Check out the supposed track listings below:

1. Betcha Gon' Know (Remix) feat. Diddy & R. Kelly
2. Obsessed (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane
3. H.A.T.E.U. (Remix) feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Big Boi & Gucci Mane
4. Candy Bling (Remix) feat. T-Pain
5. Ribbon (Remix) feat. Fatman Scoop & Jermaine Dupri
6. Inseparable (Remix) feat. Trey Songz
7. It's A Wrap (Remix) feat. Beyoncé
8. Up Out My Face (Remix) feat. Lil Wayne
9. More Than Just Friends (Remix) feat. Alicia Keys & Lil Wayne
10. The Impossible (Remix) feat. Jodeci
11. Angels Cry (Remix) feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
12. I Want to Know What Love Is (Remix) feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss
13. Call Me Now (Japan Bonus Track)
14. That's A Smash (Japan Bonus Track)

This really looks too good to be true, we are awaiting official confirmation.


  1. With Bee!!!!
    I wait for this for long time ^^

    I hope it's real

  2. Some of the 'special guests' seem to be unlikely guests on MC's album. I am anticipating this album.

  3. wheres the timbaland tracks and Standing O???


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...